About Us

Town Hall Ambassadors

SJV Town Hall – Valley Cities Town Hall Ambassadors

Nancy Payne Busch
James & Joan Coburn
Frances Florio
Karen Hale-Calderwood
Jane Hammaker
Marianne & Richard Hatfield

Irene Ikeda
Andrea Indart
Hallie Lauritzen
Holly Longatti
Katherine & Carl Malcom
Susan Mathews

Brandi Orth
Annette Paxton
Marilyn Peterson
Nanette Rahilly
Randy and Karen Rowe
Sandra Scheidt

Walt Stammer
Gayle J. Surabian
Beth Teviotdale
Linda & Jim Tucker
Patricia Vived

SJV Town Hall – Fresno Town Hall Ambassadors

Josette Arax
Shirin Assemi
Nancy & Jack Baker
Larry Balakian
Kim Ball
Barbara Barman
Peter and Susan Bartlett
Dianne & Don Beauregard
Julie Beecher
Eleanor Beil
Hillary Bell
Chris Bennett
Susan Birmingham
Sandra Borders
Linda Boyajian
Maureen Boyle
Linley Brinker-Harding
Jan & Norman Broadbent
Beverly Broughton
Kitty Burden
Adua Butticci
Wendy Carroll
Jean Carter
Margaret Castelazo
Tay Cherry
Pamela Colgate
Lisa Cooper
Linda Crane
Suzanne Crosina-Sahm

Kay Davies
Mary Delk
Kathleen Demas
William Donohue
Judie Dowling
Julia Durley
Alfred Evans
Marcia & Ted Falk
Francine & Murray Farber
Gloria Floyd
Alyce Fourchy
Cathy Frost
Laurie Frye
Joy George
Augusta Giffen
Rita Gladding
Dede Glaser
Wendy Gottlieb
Kathy Grazier
Judy Gregerson
Judy Haber
Sharon Hanley
Charlene Heuer
Erika Hoppe
Jennifer & Jim Huelskamp
Betsy Hurley
Rebecca Jaech
Donna Joe
Nancy Jones

Lisa Jura
Allison Karahadian
James Keitges
Sidney J. Kellas
Lynne S. Kerr
Teresa Kirkorian
Ellen Knapp
Doris Kooyumjian
Mary LaFollette
Judy Hughes Leas
Barbara Lehman
Lee & Don Leone
Judith A. MacDonald
Cam Maloy
Kathleen Melikian
Cynthia Merrill
Elizabeth Mitchell
Georgia Murach
Nikki Nalchaljian
Sharon Nilmeier Spencer
Claudia & Mike Noakes
Patty J Ochinero
Lisa Odorico
Rebecca Patel
Winder Pell
Cynthia Perkovich
Sally Porter
Sue Quigley
Mari Ann Ricchiuti

Linda Richards
Carolyn Richner
Chris Rogers
Carolyn Romersa
Gary H & Sara E Rushing
Pauline Sahakian
Lauren Scheidt
Joan Schoettler
Mary Schuh
Cindy Shipstead
Laura Silberman
Stacey Simons
Janell Smittcamp-Boldt
Feleena Sutton
Christine Talley
Jolene Telles
Margaret Thompson
Cynthia Torrance
Michelle T. Tutelian
Barbara Vartan
Sharon Walker
Susan Walker
Ann Wanger
Jerry & Rosemary Waters
Howard & Christine Watkins
Debbie Bawden Wilson
Lisa Woolf
Shelly Woolf
Jane Worsley

Special Event

Please join us for our annual special evening event, featuring Dennis Miller: America, How Can We All Play Nice Again? Tuesday, November 5, 2019. William Saroyan Theater. Lecture at 7:30pm. VIP reception beginning at 5:30 p.m.

Evening event ticket orders can not be processed by mail. Please purchase your reserved seats through the Ticketmaster link on our website (Ticketmaster fees apply). No additional fees will be charged if purchased in person at the Fresno Convention Center Box Office: 700 ”M“ Street, Monday-Friday, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

More Details
Lecture ONLY Tickets

VIP Reception Sold Out

Featured Lecture Sponsors

Generous Anonymous Patron

The Frances F. Ermoian Memorial Lecture

Annette & Bob Smittcamp

Educational Employees Credit Union

Sharon Hanley Lecture

Harris Ranch Inn & Restaurant

Bernice and Jack Woolf Lecture

See More Donors

The Events

Be sure to come out to hear our nationally and internationally renowned, thought-provoking speakers who inform, educate, and entertain our audience! All daytime lectures are held at the beautiful William Saroyan Theatre located in the Fresno Convention Center.


Become a donor today and help continue the success of Valley Town Hall!

Donate Today!

Season Tickets

Admission to all six daytime lectures of the 2019-2020 season, plus one single-lecture guest ticket good for any one daytime lecture.

Get Season Tickets