Join Our Sponsors

San Joaquin Valley Town Hall relies on the generosity of our family of sponsors from the $350 Investor level to the $20,000 Podium level. We are deeply grateful to have loyal individual patrons, local benefactors, and corporate lecture sponsors who, through their giving, make it possible for us to continue to sustain the tradition of bringing outstanding national and international speakers to the Central Valley. Thank you!

San Joaquin Valley Town Hall of Fresno, California, is a not-for-profit organization under section 501(c)3 of the IRS code. Donations in support of the lecture series make these annual educational programs possible. Donations are tax deductible in accordance with the law.

For more information on becoming a sponsor, please call us at 559.444.2180 or email us at: valleytownhall@gmail.com. Donations made before September 22nd shall be recognized in our printed brochure, which will be available beginning at the first lecture.

Click Here to Browse Our Sponsorship!

2022-2023 San Joaquin Valley Town Hall Sponsors

Podium: $20,000 +

Lecture: $10,000 +

The Frances F. Ermoian Memorial

The Frances F. Ermoian Memorial


Platinum: $5,000 +

Gold: $2,500 +

Aera Energy Fund
Apex Insurance – Eaton/Gibson
Shirin & Nader Assemi
Lynn & Peter Baldwin
Hillary & Eric Bell
Mary and A. Daniel Comelli
Community Health System

Derco Foods
Jackie & Ray Doumanian
Frank Ergin
Jane & Larry Fortune
Debbie and Dale Ikeda
Jeanette & Tony Ishii
Pam & Gene Kallsen

Charles McMurray Co
Judy & Don Peracchi
Regency Investments Advisors
Darlene & Stanley Spano
The Wonderful Company
Lisa & Stuart Woolf
Rosemary & Jerry Waters

Silver: $1,500 +

Allison & Patrick Alexander
Susan & Peter Bartlett
Central Valley NMTC
Mary & A. Daniel Comelli
Ann & Nat Dellavalle
The Foundation @ FCOE
Sherri Gibson & Russel G. Smith
Terry & Rodger Glaspey
Nancy & Gary Griesser

Jane Hammaker
Linley Brinker-Harding & Clarke T. Harding
Richard Hatfield in Memory of Marianne Hatfield
Erika & Tad Hoppe
Jan Maroot
Maile Melkonian
Rebecca & Bhavin Patel
Ravi Rao

Mari Ann Ricchiuti
Joan & Bob Schoettler
Sierra Pacific Orthopedic Center:
Dr. Connor Telles, Spine Surgery
Temple Family in Memory of J. Martin and Bobbye Sisk Temple
Valley Iron Inc
Wanger Jones Helsley

Underwriters: $750 +

Cindy & Richard Andrews
Dena C. Belyea
Jonica & James Bushman
Central Valley Community Bank
Becky & Robert Chambers
Malia & Stanley Day

Linda & Nip (John) Gallagher
Dede Glaser
Wendy Gottlieb
Donna Hall “In Memory of Lloyd Hall”
Joyce and Bob Kierejczyk
Mendy Laval

Charles & Genie McAlexander
Lynne & Lanny Rodriguez
Bonna Rogers-Neufeld
Judy Stewart
Sam & Gayle J. Surabian
Rowena Williams

Investor: $350 +

Susan & Rod Anderson
Joan Bachant
Paula Balekian
Eleanor & Marvin Bell
June Boyce
Susan Brosi
Rich & Karen Hale Calderwood
Wendy Carroll
Donna Chiamori
David Curschman
Stacey McNinch Curschman
Carol Dela Torre
Mimi Devany
Octavia Diener
Katie Driskill
Saskia & Paul Dyer
Frances Florio
Alyce Fourchy

Kathleen Grazier
Judy Gregerson
Cheryl Heberger
Charles Hensley
Charlene Heuer
Mary Hung
Irene Ikeda
Nancy Jones
Nancy Kast
Nancy Kerr
Krikorian & Company
Gloria Kunz
Mary LaFollette
Judy Hughes Leas
Patricia Libby
Holly & Robert Longatti
Liz Looney
Mathias Matoian
Carol Maul

Stanley Medina
Don & Carol Munshower
Georgia Murach
Naomi Nakata
Thomas Nance
Rudy Nuefeld
Lyn Peters
Sue and Patrick Quigley
Patricia Reeves
Louise  Richardson
Stacey Roque
Susan Simpson
Jacqueline Spencer
Ken and Chrissie Talley
Ann Leonardo Thaxter
Sharron Timmings
Barabara Vartan
Cal & Laura Watkins

Media Sponsors


Town Hall is grateful to the Harry M. Ermoian Foundation and the Ralph Ermoian Foundation for establishing an endowment in honor of their mother and past president of San Joaquin Valley Town Hall, Frances F. Ermoian. Thank you for securing the future growth and mission of Town Hall.